The Parallel Worlds of Guido Gutiérrez Ruiz

s

In the words of the artist Guido Gutiérrez Ruiz:

With my Instagram @guigurui I attempt to demonstrate that you don’t need a professional camera to take a nice picture. With the use of a smart phone, one can take a beautiful picture that tells its own story. Many people don’t like rain, but the puddles left behind can be more than magical. Every time I see a puddle I take out my smartphone and put my camera lens as close as I can to the water and capture its parallel world. Via

the-parallel-worlds-of-spain-5__700

Leave a Reply

