N Y C – S T R E E T S

In the words of the artist Carla De La Matta:

Creative expression has always been central to my life and I channels my artistic passion via Photography. Upon moving to NYC in 2014, my muse was ignited and the city of New York has become a central subject in my work. My photography combines surrealism, abstraction and motion, presenting reality from different and unique perspectives. My inspiration varies time to time, but it is usually triggered by feelings and moods.

383def47018561-586d83f9cd655
Carla De La Matta
3136c547018561-586d83f9ccf1f
© Carla De La Matta
Leave a Reply

